rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot

Liedon Riistamiehet ry.

Nummelantie 40

21360 Lieto as

y: 0461441-3

riistamaja@gmail.com

 

Pankkiyhteys (EI jäsenmaksuille):

Liedon SP

FI70 4309 1220 0517 81

ITELFIHH

 

JOHTOKUNTA 2016:

Puheenjohtaja

Esa Viili
esa58viili@gmail.com

050-5690922

Sihteeri

Saku Ruohonen
saku.ruohonen@gmail.com
0505341679

Rahastonhoitaja

Sauli Jalonen
sauli.jalonen@op.fi

050-4449783

Riistamaja

Esa Viili
riistamaja@gmail.com
puh. 050-5690922

Riistanhoito

Antti Laaksonen
a.laaksonen80@gmail.com
puh. 040-5365822

Haulikkorata

Ville Mäkelä
ville96@netti.fi
puh. 050-5918466

Hirvirata

Ilkka Kärppälä
ilkka.karppala@gmail.com
puh. 0400-445835

 

 

Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua